Coalition

Our Coalition

There are two types of PCA coalition members: 1) PCA City Groups that work with their local governments to help them achieve their K4C goals and 2) Participating Groups which have their own independent charters and missions and work with the PCA Coalition to achieve success as reflected in our mission and measures of success.

PCA City Groups

In increasing number, local groups within K4C cities are working with their local officials and work in collaboration with People for Climate Action. New groups are forming regularly so check back often!

Please contact the group in your vicinity to get involved!

CityOrgEmail
BellevuePCA-Bellevuebellevue@peopleforclimateaction.org
BothellPCA-Bothell bothell@peopleforclimateaction.org
KenmorePCA-Kenmore kenmore@peopleforclimateaction.org
KirklandPCA-Kirklandkirkland@peopleforclimateaction.org
Mercer IslandPCA-MImercer-island@peopleforclimateaction.org
RedmondPCA-Redmondredmond@peopleforclimateaction.org
SammamishPCA-Sammamishsammamish@peopleforclimateaction.org
SeattlePCA-Seattleseattle@peopleforclimateaction.org
WoodinvillePCA-Woodinvillewoodinville@peopleforclimateaction.org

Participating Groups

Numerous groups participate in PCA in a variety of ways. Check them out!

OrganizationContact
Citizens Climate Lobby - Bellevue Chaptergs_hanson@yahoo.com
Climate Reality Projectnshimeall@gmail.com
Climate Solutionsbrian@climatesolutions.org
Coalition of Eastside Neighborhoods for Sensible Energy (CENSE)CENSE
Eastside Audubonpsmarshall@comcast.net
Environment Washingtonbruce@environmentwashington.org
Indivisible Eastsidejankeller3@gmail.com
Sierra Club Carbon Free Task ForceCarbon Free Puget Sound Energy
Sustainability Ambassadorspeter@sustainabilityambassadors.org
350 Eastsideinfo@350eastside.org

Want Your City to Join K4C?

We’re working with an increasing number of city groups to help them join K4C. We’d love to discuss your city’s climate future! Let us know at info@peopleforclimateaction.org.